Saturday, July 11, 2009

It's about me

Norhaslinasari Binti Mohd Nor was written in my identity card and was given from my lovely parents name Mohd Nor Bin Haji Saad and my mother’s Sariah Binti Haji Tahir. The date that I was born is on 14th August 1990 at Hospital Besar Kuala Lumpur early in four at morning. According to research, people who get birth between 19 July until 16 August are a Leo zodiac which is me as one of it. When I was at the age of seven until eight, I was schooling at Bukit Bintang Girls School, and then I continue my primary school at Desa Pandan, Kuala Lumpur. For the first age of thirteen, I was send to a boarding school at Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah, Kajang, Selangor.

With all my hardship, I’m able to further my study as a Diploma in Banking’s student at UiTM Segamat, Johor. It’s been a year that now I’m in the third semester. My strength is because of my supportive family which include of my two elder brother, two elder sister and my only little brother. All of us are still live as a family at my parent’s house at Putrajaya. We live like one happy big family. While I’m in Segamat, my home of shelter where I will sleep, eat and get cloth on is at Sempana Alam Buana’s collage. I have a great three roommate name Anis, Ain and Zulaikha. I still need to suite myself in order to make them feel comfortable with me.

As a 19 years old teenager, I also have my own principe's that I always remember and take as my interest. Giving everyone or anyone a new hope to proceed their life, with motivating other that having a miserable life, is something that I always interested in. In order to give motivation to other people, I should be really ready to face any kind of problem physically and mentally. To overcome that feeling, I will always look forward, and take example of other hard life and motivate myself. There will be always positive feeling come through my mind when I feel like giving up, that is “The greatest mistake a person can make is to be afraid of making one”.

Hobby? When it comes about hobby, I would rather choose my favourite activities, which is an extreme sport or outdoor. My favourite sport is hockey and paint ball. One of my outdoor activities that I always participate is my father’s outdoor club name “The Perangsang” located at Gombak. There will always have camping activities. We always treasure to the cave. Since I’m join in this club, it was for about five cave that we had visit such as Gua Musang, Gua Kelam and Gua Nia. Other activities that I always join are also “kayak”. One time, I’ve been challenge to “kayak” across three islands at Langkawi Island, and luckily I was succeeded and get a compliment.

Talk about my favourite food, I always desire to have my lunch or dinner with the village foods. Enough with “sambal belacan” and any fried chicken are always take my passion on to eat a lot. Besides village foods, I love to eat Thai food such as Tom Yam and drink my favourite drink that is orange juice or “air batu campur”. In my life, I always wanted to be a successful person. Just like my father’s and my mother’s. I kept my ambition as a good motivator because now I’m concentrating my Banking’s subject. But, there will always be another chance for me to realise my dream because where a desire is,there’s a deeds. It’s all about me.

No comments: